Contact Information

3145 S. Northpointe Dr. #104

FRESNO, CA 93725

Eddy Villalobos
Profit Center Manager
Email: Eddy@cedfresno.com
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Frank Roa

Sales

Email: froa@cedfresno.com

559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Eddie Gonzalez

Counter Sales

Email: egonzalez@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work

(559) 496-0845 Fax

Kathryn Lea
AR/Receptionist
Email: Klea@cedfresno.com
559-478-0996 Work
559-496-0845 Fax

Rita Perez
AP/Receptionist 
Email: rperez@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Rodney Edwards

Purchasing/Inside Sales
Email:redwards@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Matt McDonough

Counter/Warehouse
Email:mmcdonough@cedfresno.com
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Joey Wheeler
Outside Sales 
Email: jwheeler@cedfresno.com
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Andres Apodaca

Warehouse Lead

Email:aapodaca@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Gabriel Juarez
Project Management
Email: gjuarez@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Arnold Osoria
Purchasing
Email:Aosoria@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Eric DeAnda 
Receiving 
Email:Apena@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Gary Bengal 
Switchgear Specialist 
Email:gbengal@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Sean Rooney

Sales

Email:Srooney@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Seth Winter

Sales

Email:swinter@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Patrick Hawkins

Sales

Email:Phawkins@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Chad Kubes

Sales

Email:ckubes@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Christian Cline

Warehouse

Email:ccline@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Connor Kelley

Warehouse

Email:ckelley@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Jordan Vasquez

Driver

Email:jvasquez@cedfresno.com

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

Edward Gonzales

Driver

Email:

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax