Jason Frank
Store Manager


Email: jfrank@cedfresno.com
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

 
Rita Perez
Office Manager

Email: Rita@cedfresno.com
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax


 
Julie Oliver                                                     
Billing/ Reception 

Email: joliver@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Chelsey Agosto 
Billing / Receptionist 

Email: cagosto@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Eddie Gonzalez 
Warehouse Supervisor 

Email: egonzalez@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

 
Matt McDonough
Counter Sales/ Warehouse

Email: mmcdonough@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Edward Gonzalez 
Shipping/ Receiving 

Email: egonzalez@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Anthony Pena 
Counter/ Driver 

Email: Apena@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Gabriel Juarez
Shipping/ Receiving 

Email: gjuarez@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Arnold Osorio
Counter Sales

Email: Aosorio@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
Joey Wheeler
Outside Sales 

Email: jwheeler@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Mark Stovall
Outside Sales
 
Email: Mstovall@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 

David Winn 
Energy Management Specialist


Email: dwinn@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
Greg Rogers 
Outside Sales 

Email: grogers@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
Chris Lunday
Inside Sales


Email: clunday@cedfresno.com 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax

 
Rodney Edwards 
Purchasing 

Email: redwards@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
David Bruun 
Switchgear Specialist 

Email: dbruun@cedfresno.com 

(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
Gary Bengal 
Switchgear Specialist 

Email: gbengal@cedfresno.com 
 
(559) 478-0996 Work
(559) 496-0845 Fax
 
 

Contact Information

3145 S. Northpointe Ave #104
FRESNO, CA 93725

Email: jfrank@cedfresno.com
Phone: 559-478-0996
Fax: 559-496-0845